Capital for Change Board of Directors

Change Champions

C4C relies on the vision, leadership and energy of its Board of Directors: individuals who are committed to helping C4C craft the creative and responsive solutions that support an inclusive and sustainable economy for all

Dorothy Adams, Board Chair

Unitarian Church of Westport

Brian Robinson, Board VP

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Jeffrey Robinson, Board Treasurer

TD Bank

Anna Blanding, Board Secretary

The Pilliner Group

Ginne-Rae Clay

City of Bridgeport

Carmen Colon

Alpha Community Services YMCA

Linda Cote

Webster Bank

Robin Golden

Strategy Consultant

Nicole Licata Grant

Avangrid Foundation

Timothy Hodges

People’s United Bank

Diane Smith

CT Housing Finance Authority

Rebecca Borné

Senior Policy Counsel

Edward Seibert

Retired (TD Bank)

Calvin Vinal, President & CEO

Capital for Change

Privacy Policy     

© 2017 Capital for Change. NMLS#276717.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.